Rubbertown CAC - Participating Companies
Rubbertown Logo
Main Page Vision Mission Meeting Info Contact Us Events Map
Emergencies
Links
Minutes
Participating
Products
History
Photos

Companies
American Synthetic Rubber Company
(4500 Camp Ground Road – 40216)
P.O Box 32960, Louisville, KY 40232-2960
ARKEMA
(4350 Camp Ground Rd. – 40216)
P.O. Box 37120, Louisville, KY 40233-7120
  • Mr. Jason Johnson, Representative
    HES Manager
    Ph: 449-6113
    jason.johnson@arkema.com

  • Mr. Todd Steverson, Key Manager
    Plant Manager
    Ph: 449-6118
Carbide Industries Inc.
(4400 Bells Lane – 40211)
P.O. Box 3727, Louisville, KY 40201-3727
  • Ms. Corinne Greenberg, Representative
    Environmental Manager
    Ph: 775-4109
    cgreenberg@carbidellc.com

  • Mr. Dan Wharton, Key Manager
    Plant Manager
    Ph: 775-4110
The Chemours Company
4200 Camp Ground Road, Louisville, KY 40216
Dow Chemical
4300 Camp Ground Rd., Louisville, KY 40216
  • Ms. Jana L. Zigrye, Representative
    Environmental Engineer
    Ph: 449-5436
    jzigrye@dow.com

  • Mr. Phillip Dale, Key Manager
    Plant Manager
    Ph: 449-5215
E. I. du Pont de Nemours and Company, Inc.
4250 Camp Ground Road, Louisville, KY 40216
  • Mr. Greg Easterling, Representative
    Safety, Health, and Environmental Consultant
    Ph: 502-912-6576
    gregory.hugh.easterling@dupont.com

  • Mr. Ryan Maus, Key Manager
    Plant Manager
    Ph: 912-6600

Hexion, Inc.
6200 Camp Ground Road, Louisville, KY 40216
  • Mr. Jeff Hamilton, Representative
    Site Environmental Engineer
    Ph: 449-6223
    jeff.hamilton@momentive.com

  • Mr. Chace Phillips, Key Manager
    Site Leader
    Ph: 449-6315
Louisville and Jefferson County Metropolitan Sewer District
700 West Liberty Street, Louisville, KY 40203-1911
  • Customer Service Line : 502-587-0603
  • Mr. Kitt Tuttle, Representative
    Environmental Compliance Inspector
    Ph: 540-6909
    kitt.tuttle@louisvillemsd.org

  • Mr. Mike Moore, Representative
    Industrial Programs Manager
    Ph: 540-6947

  • Mr. Alex Novak, Key Manager
    Ph: 540-6793
    Morris Forman Plant Manager
Lubrizol
4200 Bells Lane, Louisville, KY 40211
  • Ms. Susan Clark, Representative
    Environmental Engineer
    Ph: 772-5705
    susan.clark@lubrizol.com

  • Mr. Sam Striegel, Key Manager
    Plant Manager
    Ph: 772-5994
Zeon Chemicals L.P.
(4100 Bells Lane – 40211)
P.O. Box 34320, Louisville, KY 40232-43211
  • Ms. Lori Carson, Representative
    Corporate SHE Leader
    Ph: 775-7726
    lcarson@zeonchemicals.com

  • Mr. Ramesh Srinavas, Key Manager
    Plant Manager
    Ph: 775-7633
Main Page | Vision | Mission | Meeting Info | Contact | Events | Map
Emergencies | Links | Approved Minutes | Companies | Products | History